This book shows the highlights of the writer OTIS. On a total of 368 pages, divided into nine chapters, the reader is guided chronologically through the artist's entire career. 
The hardcover book contains a 32-page prologue showing the artist's development from 1995 to 1998 up to the first OTIS panel. Since 1999, only works on trains are shown. 
EDWARD NIGHTINGALE contributed several Pictures and one text.

Published at Unpleasant Press.
368 PAGES.
Linen Bound Hardcover with embossing.
Two different papers.
Silver Ink.

You may also like

Back to Top